Marshall, Professor Barry Director +61 8 6457 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M504
Kahler, Assoc/Prof Charlene Deputy Director +61 8 6457 2058 charlene.kahler@uwa.edu.au M504
Muir, Dr Josephine Associate Director +61 8 6457 3456 josephine.muir@uwa.edu.au M504
Spina, Mrs Elina Senior Administrative Officer for Professor Barry Marshall (Director) +61 8 6457 4815 elina.spina@uwa.edu.au M504
Wan, Mr Wenchao Research Assistant + 61 8 6457 2516 wenchao.wan@uwa.edu.au M504

Arbovirus surveillance unit

    Imrie, Dr Allison Senior Research Fellow 6457 1377 allison.imrie@uwa.edu.au M502
    Johansen, Dr Cheryl Research Fellow 6457 4656 cheryl.johansen@uwa.edu.au M502
    Lindsay, Dr Michael Adjunct Senior Lecturer 6457 5506
M502
    Smith, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 6457 2164 david.smith@health.wa.gov.au M502

Cytomegalovirus   

    Redwood, Dr Alec Research Fellow 6457 2512 alec.redwood@uwa.edu.au M502
    Smith, Dr Lee         Research Associate 6457 1697 lee.smith@uwa.edu.au M502
    Lloyd, Dr Megan Research Fellow 6457 2510 megan.lloyd@uwa.edu.au M502

Environmental pathogens                                            

    Inglis, Clin/A/Prof Tim Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor 6457 3461 tim.inglis@uwa.edu.au M504

Helicobacter pylori                                                                                                                                                                       

    Marshall, Professor Barry Co-Director 6457 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M502
    Tay, Dr Alfred Research Associate 6457 4817 alfred.tay@uwa.edu.au M504
    Wise, Professor Michael Professor 6457 4869/6457 4410 michael.wise@uwa.edu.au M310
    Fulurija, Dr Alma Adjunct Senior Lecturer 6457 4872 alma.fulurija@uwa.edu.au M504
    Walton, Dr Senta Research Fellow   senta.walton@uwa.edu.au M504
    Debowski, Dr Aleksandra Research Fellow 6457 4818 aleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au M504
    Lamichhane, Binit Laboratory Assistant   binit.lamichhane@uwa.edu.au M504
    Webberley, Dr Mary Administrative Officer 6457 2516 mary.webberley@uwa.edu.au  
    Spina, Elina Administrative Officer 6457 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M504

Influenza surveillance unit                                                      

    Smith, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 6457 2164 david.smith@health.wa.gov.au M502

Neisseria                                                        

    Kahler, Dr Charlene Senior Lecturer 6457 2058 charlene.kahler@uwa.edu.au M502

Parasitic diseases                                                            

    Peacock, Assoc/Prof Christopher Associate Professor
6457 6172 christopher.peacock@uwa.edu.au M502