No results found

Arbovirus surveillance unit

    Imrie, Dr Allison Senior Research Fellow 9346 1377 allison.imrie@uwa.edu.au M502
    Johansen, Dr Cheryl Research Fellow 9346 4656 cheryl.johansen@uwa.edu.au M502
    Lindsay, Dr Michael Adjunct Senior Lecturer 9285 5506
M502
    Smith, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 9346 2164 david.smith@health.wa.gov.au M502

Cytomegalovirus   

    Redwood, Dr Alec Research Fellow 9346 2512 alec.redwood@uwa.edu.au M502
    Smith, Dr Lee         Research Associate 9346 1697 lee.smith@uwa.edu.au M502
    Lloyd, Dr Megan Research Fellow 9346 2510 megan.lloyd@uwa.edu.au M502

Environmental pathogens                                            

    Inglis, Clin/A/Prof Tim Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor 9346 3461 tim.inglis@uwa.edu.au M504

Helicobacter pylori                                                                                                                                                                       

    Marshall, Professor Barry Co-Director 9346 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M502
    Tay, Dr Alfred Research Associate 9346 4817 alfred.tay@uwa.edu.au M504
    Wise, Professor Michael Professor 9346 4869/6488 4410 michael.wise@uwa.edu.au M310
    Lundin, Professor Samuel Visiting Professor   samuel.lundin@uwa.edu.au M504
    Fulurija, Dr Alma Adjunct Senior Lecturer 9346 4872 alma.fulurija@uwa.edu.au M504
    Perkins, Dr Tim        
    Walton, Dr Senta Research Fellow   senta.walton@uwa.edu.au M504
    Debowski, Dr Aleksandra Research Fellow 9346 4818 aleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au M504
    Lamichhane, Binit Laboratory Assistant   binit.lamichhane@uwa.edu.au M504
    Webberley, Dr Mary Administrative Officer 9346 2516 mary.webberley@uwa.edu.au  
    Blanchard, Dr Jim        
    Peters, Fanny Research Officer 9346 4817 fanny.peters@uwa.edu.au M504
    Spina, Elina Administrative Officer 9346 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M504

Influenza surveillance unit                                                      

    Smith, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 9346 2164 david.smith@health.wa.gov.au M502

Neisseria                                                        

    Kahler, Dr Charlene Senior Lecturer 9346 2058 charlene.kahler@uwa.edu.au M502

Parasitic diseases                                                            

    Peacock, Assoc/Prof Christopher Associate Professor
9287 6172 christopher.peacock@uwa.edu.au M502